LRDG Talent

Dave
Dave E. Redekopp - President 
liferole@telusplanet.net
phone (780 451 1954)

Curtis Day

Curtis Day - General Manager 
curtisday@shaw.ca
phone (780 963 9898)
fax (780 963 0933)

Below find names and contact information for LRDG's Associates. Obtain a brief biography by clicking on a name.

Acheson

Curt Acheson

(250) 287-3015)

coacheson@shaw.ca

Knull

Karen Knull

Avery

Calvin Avery

(780) 983-3166

cjaverys@gmail.com

Don MacInnis

Don MacInnis

(403) 286-6214

macind@telusplanet.net

Lynn Berry

Lynn Berry

(403) 462-8122

lynnberry@shaw.ca

Neault Roberta Neault
Danny Boyer

Danny Boyer

(306) 343 2190

dannyboyer@shaw.ca

Overland

Margaret Overland

Kristen Cumming

Kristen Cumming

(403) 304-7633

kristenatcantos@gmail.com

Ann Perodeau

Ann Perodeau

(403) 932-0961

aperodeau@gmail.com

Herky Cutler

Herky Cutler

(403) 627-5044

contact@herkycutler.com

Deirdre Pickerell

Deirdre Pickerell

2014 Stu Conger Award for Career Development

(604) 856-4314

Deirdre@lifestrategies.ca

Freddi

Freddi Dogterom

(403) 892-7879

http://freddispeaks.com/

Freddi@freddispeaks.com

Rita Pomietiarz

Rita Pomietlarz

(780) 908-2612

innerquest@shaw.ca

Kellie Fay Kellie Fay Otterloo

W.C. (Bill) Van Otterloo

(250) 739-3341

bdvano@shaw.ca

Doug Frenette

Doug Frenette

(902) 634 4815

doug_frenette@shaw.ca

Collen Reichrath-Smith

Colleen Reichrath-Smith

cjscareers@gmail.com

Web: cjscareers.com 

Dale Gullekson

Dale Gullekson

(780) 417-8147

dale.gullekson@gmail.com

 

Bev Ross

(780) 438-4905

bevross@shaw.ca

 

Helen Handcock

(250) 862-9150

hlhandock@shaw.ca

Anne SMith

Anne Smith

(780) 437 6749

gjasmith55@gmail.com

Faye Haney

Faye Haney

(780) 426-0261

fayehaney@shaw.ca

Zinyk
Ilana Zinyk
Huston

Michael Huston

(403) 440-6263

mhuston@mtroyal.ca

   

Below is a list of organizations with which LRDG collaborates. 

CCDF

Canadian Career Development Foundation

202-119 Ross St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1Y 0N6
T: 1-877-729-6164
F: (613) 729-3515
E: information@ccdf.ca

Work-Life Resources

Ph: 403-265-9072
Fax: 403-265-9073
toll free: 877-444-1940

Impaq

Impaq

1 800 332-2251 ext 201

www.impaqcorp.com

 

Strix

Strix

PO Box 31057
Calgary, Alberta
CANADA T2E 9A3
 
403.230.8591 (W)
403.969.8591 (C)